Board Members for Saddleback Memorial Foundation

Carol Y. Adams

Attorney at Law

Cecilia Belew

President, Saddleback Memorial Foundation
Ex-Officio with Vote

Bruce Channing

Chair, Saddleback Memorial Medical Center Board of Directors
City of Laguna Hills

Gary Damsker

Retired, Community Volunteer

Stephen B. Geidt

CEO, Saddleback Memorial Medical Center
Ex-Officio With Vote

Quinn Gilpin

Community Volunteer

Aileen Grant

Treasurer, Saddleback Memorial Foundation
Pence Wealth Management

Cathy Han, MD

Retired, Orange Coast Women's Medical Group

Matthew Kimmel

Farmers and Merchants Trust Co.

Diane Libertella

Community Volunteer

Laurie K. Louie

Community Volunteer

Marianne Man

Attorney at Law

Barrie May, MD

Orange Coast Women's Medical Group

Chirag Patel, MD

South Orange County Surgical Medical Group

William A. Phillips

Chair, Saddleback Memorial Foundation

Virginia Pillsbury

Secretary, Saddleback Memorial Foundation
Retired, Community Volunteer

Margaret Leila Rasouli, MD

CardioCare OC

Simon Reeves

TideRock Financial

Bob Ring

Retired, Community Volunteer

Arnold Schwartz

Retired, Community Volunteer

Evelyn Shopp

Retired, Community Volunteer

Lawrence Tran, MD

Saddleback Medical Group

Barbara Victor, MD

Vice Chair, Saddleback Memorial Foundation
CEP America

Glenn Yasui

City of Aliso Viejo