HBO-Wound Care Rounds (4N, WCU)

Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Physicians & Residents

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 4

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 7:00am to 9:00am

Description

If you have any questions contact Teresa Cruz ext.36950

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.