Women in Treatment - First Tuesday

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Tuesday of every month Noon - 1:30 p.m.

This is a general cancer support group for women undergoing treatment for any kind of cancer or who have had a recurrence or metastatic disease. Attendees will have the opportunity to connect with others and obtain educational information, as well as compassionate support.

Held at 18111 Brookhurst St., Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups