Women in Treatment - First Tuesday

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950

Where

Location

Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center

18111 Brookhurst Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
United States
Phone:
(714) 378-7000

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Tuesday of every month Noon - 1:30 p.m.

This is a general cancer support group for patients currently undergoing treatment. Attendees will have the opportunity to connect with others and obtain educational information, as well as experience compassionate support.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups