Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)

Service: Topics:

Registration

Fee:
$55.00

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 2 & 3

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 7 of March until Sat Nov 14 2015 . Also includes Sat Mar 07 2015, Sat May 02 2015, Sat Jul 11 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm

Description

This one-day class is taught by a registered nurse and a perinatologist, and includes an over-view of labor and delivery, pain management techniques and a discussion of the statistical data for considering VBAC. This class replaces your childbirth refresher class.

You may bring your lunch or go out for lunch. Fee is $55 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fertility 101

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills