Lung & Respiratory Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Breathe Easy Class Series

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Class

Breathe Easy Class Series

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Class

Breathe Easy Class Series

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Class

Breathe Easy Class Series

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Class