Health Education & Wellness Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at All Hosts

Events, classes and support groups are open to the public. You do not need to be a MemorialCare patient to attend. Browse again ›

Selected Topic: Health Education & Wellness
Narrow by host:

Pages

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Macular Degeneration

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Pages