Cancer Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at All Hosts

Pages

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Pages