Tobacco Cessation at Laguna Hills (Friday Series)

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 4

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday 10 times except Fri Oct 02 2015, Fri Oct 09 2015.
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Description

This series meets in Laguna Hills on Fridays from 10:30am - 11:30am.

Are you ready to quit smoking and take an important step toward better health and life? Join us as we partner with the Tobacco Use Prevention Program for this free 5-week educational and support series designed to help you succeed.

Dates for Series:

5-Part Series:

Aug 28, Sept 4, Sept 11, Sept 18 and Sept 25

or Oct 16, Oct 23, Oct 30, Nov 6 and Nov 13

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.