Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-9034
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute Dining Room, Memorial West

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times .
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Description

Meets the second Monday of every month from 5:00 to 6:30 PM.

Celebrate successes and share resources. Group is lead by a rehabilitation social worker. To register, call (562) 933-9034 one week prior to the meeting.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups