Referente al Grupo de Apoyo Sobre la Diabetes para Adultos

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-5043
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Suite 210

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 28 2015 .
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

La clínica de diabetes para pacientes externos en Long Beach Memorial ofrece un grupo de apoyo para adultos con diabetes que desean apoyo e interacción con pares sobre una variedad de temas relacionados a la diabetes. Su pareja es bienvenida. Este grupo de apoyo es gratuito.  

Para más información llame al (562) 933-5043.
 

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups