Prostate Cancer Support Group at Orange Coast - First Tuesdays

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950
Who should attend:
Men

Where

Location

Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center

18111 Brookhurst Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
United States
Phone:
(714) 378-7000

Conference Room/Suite Number

Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Dani Daniels, LCSW

When

Date

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Tuesday of every month from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

This group provides supportive discussion and educational information for prostate cancer patients, family members and friends. Please call Dani Daniels, LCSW, at (714) 378-7950 for additional information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups