Perinatal Loss Support Group - Fourth Monday

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-1454

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Radiation/Oncology Conference Room

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday 12 times .
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

Meets the second and fourth Monday of every month from 7 to 9 p.m.

Open support group for parents who have lost an infant during pregnancy or shortly after birth. Open group, no pre-registration required. Facilitated by Rev. Sharon Yagerlener. Call (562) 933-1454 for more information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups