Patient and Family Advisory Council

Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-8044

Where

Location

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center

2801 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90806
United States
Phone:
(562) 933-2000

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Stephanie A Stembridge

When

Date

Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:00pm

Description

The Patient and Family Advisory Council meets the first Thursday of every month. The Council is a group of former patients and their family members that advise and partner with Long Beach Memorial to improve the patient experience. For more information or to join the Council, call (562) 933-8044.

Event brochure

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.