Parkinson's Support Group - The Can Do Club

Service: Topics:

Registration

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Thursday 10 times .
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Description

This class meets the fourth Thursday of every month from 10:00 am - 11:00 am.

The Parkinson's Disease Support Group is designed to help patients, families and caregivers to come to a better understanding of the disease. This support group also provide caregivers with the opportunity to discuss their questions and concerns with sympathetic listeners who share their experience.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups