Nurturing the New You Mother - Baby Support Group

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742
Who should attend:
Parents & Children

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Sibling Time Playroom

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 22 2015 .
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Description

This support group is held on Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to Noon.

Free Mommy & Baby Support Group (Dads/Partners Welcomed)

Registration is not required, but encouraged.

The baby is here! Participants join other mothers or primary caretakers and their pre-crawling infants in a supportive environment aimed at reducing stress, securing self-confidence and strengthening the emotional connection to baby.

This class will teach infant massage techniques to promote all of the above while increasing the parent’s ability to respond optimally to baby’s needs by learning to read cues and strengthening infant-parent attachment.

Transitioning into motherhood is a time of tremendous transformation and being mindful and present to these changes can make the transition a more positive experience.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups