New Baby Care

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$30.00

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 1

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 18 of August 2 times . Also includes Tue Sep 15 2015, Tue Oct 06 2015, Tue Oct 20 2015, Fri Nov 06 2015.
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

This class explores the adventures of early parenting and provides demonstrations of infant care basics. Expectant patents rotate through small groups and have an opportunity to practice their new skills. One class taken prior to delivery.

$30.00 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups