New Baby Care

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$30.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 1

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 23 of February 2 times . Also includes Thu Mar 10 2016, Thu Apr 14 2016, Tue Apr 26 2016, Tue May 03 2016, Thu May 26 2016, Tue Jun 07 2016, Thu Jun 23 2016, Tue Jul 12 2016, Tue Jul 26 2016, Thu Aug 11 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Thu Sep 08 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Tue Oct 18 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016.
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

This class explores the adventures of early parenting and provides demonstrations of infant care basics. Expectant patents rotate through small groups and have an opportunity to practice their new skills. One class taken prior to delivery.

$30.00 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Boot Camp for New Dads

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills

Boot Camp for New Moms

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills