Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Service: Topics:

Registration

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Susan Roof

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2016 except Fri Jun 10 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016.
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Description

If you need a knee or hip replacement, you can expect a unique experience at the MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial. Attend our informative "Road to Recovery" seminar and learn what to expect before, during, and after joint replacement surgery. MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial is focused on pain relief and fast recovery so you can get back to your active lifestyle. Register today to find out how we restore painful joints.

This class is held every Friday at 10 am at Saddleback Memorial.

This class is intended for those patients scheduled for hip/knee replacement surgery.

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups