Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Susan Roof

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Fri Dec 26 2014, Fri Jan 02 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015.
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, December 18, 2015 - 11:30am
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, January 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, January 15, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, January 22, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, January 29, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, February 5, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, February 12, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, February 19, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, February 26, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, March 4, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:30am
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, March 25, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, April 1, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, April 15, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, April 29, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, May 13, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, June 10, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, June 24, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, July 1, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, August 5, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, August 12, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, August 19, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, October 14, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, October 28, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, November 11, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, November 18, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, December 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 10:00am to Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:30am

Description

If you need a knee or hip replacement, you can expect a unique experience at the MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial. Attend our informative "Road to Recovery" seminar and learn what to expect before, during, and after joint replacement surgery. MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial is focused on pain relief and fast recovery so you can get back to your active lifestyle. Register today to find out how we restore painful joints.

This class is held every Friday at 10 am at Saddleback Memorial.

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fall Festival

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills