Infant Safety and CPR for Expectant Parents

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$40.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Saddleback Women’s Hospital

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every year on the 30 of August 2 times . Also includes Tue Sep 13 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 08 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Thu Jan 19 2017, Tue Jan 31 2017, Tue Feb 14 2017, Thu Feb 23 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Thu May 04 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Description

For expectant mothers and their partner delivering at Saddleback Women's Hospital only.

This class covers, baby-proofing your home, car seat safety and infant CPR. Sponsored by the Baby Alumni Club of The Women’s Hospital at Saddleback Memorial.

Due to hospital safety regulation, infants or children are not allowed to attend with parents.  

A $40.00 fee is required per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups