Infant Safety and CPR for Expectant Parents

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$40.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Saddleback Women’s Hospital

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every year on the 18 of February, November 1 times . Also includes Thu Jun 02 2016, Thu Jun 30 2016, Thu Jul 07 2016, Thu Jul 21 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Thu Aug 18 2016, Tue Aug 30 2016, Tue Sep 13 2016, Thu Oct 13 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 08 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Description

For expectant mothers and their partner delivering at Saddleback Women's Hospital only.

This class covers, baby-proofing your home, car seat safety and infant CPR. Sponsored by the Baby Alumni Club of The Women’s Hospital at Saddleback Memorial.

Due to hospital safety regulation, infants or children are not allowed to attend with parents.  

A $40.00 fee is required per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

New Baby Care

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills