Dance for Parkinson's

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-5022
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Suite #12

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 14 2015 .
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 10:00am

Description

Dance for Parkinson’s, based on the Mark Morris Dance Group’s acclaimed Dance for PD model, offers dance classes for people with Parkinson’s disease. You will be empowered to explore movement and music in ways that are refreshing, enjoyable, stimulating and creative. This class is free-of-charge.

For more information please contact Teri Brown, APDA Coordinator at (714) 378-5022.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups