Cholesterol Screening

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Adults
Fee:
$25.00

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 8 of January until Thu Nov 12 2015 . Also includes Thu Mar 12 2015, Thu May 14 2015, Thu Jul 09 2015, Thu Sep 10 2015, Thu Nov 12 2015.
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am

Description

Total cholesterol, HDL cholesterol, cholesterol HDL ratio, LDL cholesterol, triglycerides and glucose are tested through a blood sample drawn from the fingertip. Results are available within 10 minutes.

Fasting since midnight the previous night is required.

To make an appointment, please call 1-800-MEMORIAL (1-800-636-6742)

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups