Childbirth Refresher

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Parents
Fee:
$50.00

Where

Location

Saddleback Memorial Medical Center - Laguna Hills

24451 Health Center Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
United States
Phone:
(949) 837-4500

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every year on the 10 of January until Wed Nov 04 2015 . Also includes Sat Mar 07 2015, Sat May 02 2015, Sat Jul 11 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Wed Nov 04 2015.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm

Description

For parents who have experienced a prepared childbirth within the past three years, this 3-1/2 hour workshop will renew your confidence and revive your childbirth skills.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fertility 101

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills