Breastfeeding Clinic at Orange Coast Memorial

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner Parents & Children
Fee:
$20.00

Where

Location

Cardiology Orange Coast Center (Fountain Valley)

9940 Talbert Avenue
Suite 200
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
United States
Phone:
(714) 378-7230

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room A

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2015 .
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Description

This clinic is provided for follow up breastfeeding care for infants of all ages. Mothers may come to the open clinic between the hours of 1 - 4 p.m. and receive assistance for issues such as sore nipples, baby not latching, low milk supply, going back to work or any other breastfeeding concerns. Mothers are also welcome if their baby is breastfeeding well for social support. Cost: $20 per mother.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Breastfeeding

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Orange Coast Memorial