Breastfeeding Basics at Saddleback

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$30.00

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 8 of February 1 times . Also includes Wed Mar 09 2016, Tue Apr 12 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Wed Jun 15 2016, Wed Jul 06 2016, Wed Aug 17 2016, Wed Sep 07 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016.
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

Achieve the confidence you need to make breastfeeding a satisfying experience for you and your baby. This class includes positioning, feeding techniques, and corrective actions for breastfeeding problems. Fathers and/or a support person are encouraged to attend.

$30.00 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

New Baby Care

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills

Boot Camp for New Dads

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills