Brain Injury Support Group - First Tuesday

Service: Topics:

Registration

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Description

This group meets the first and third Tuesday of each month from 6:30 - 8:30 pm. Registration not required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups