Alumni Aftercare Support Group

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 494-9360
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2015 .
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Description

Held Every Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
The Alumni Aftercare Support Group is facilitated by a trained therapist, designed to assist those clients who want to take the extra step to enhance their own individual recovery. The goal of this weekly meeting is to share resources, work on obstacles of daily life and build self-esteem. We urge you to attend the Alumni Aftercare Group and continue to rebuild your life. Open to all prior patients who have received either inpatient or outpatient mental health services at the MemorialCare Center for Mental Health & Wellness at Community Hospital Long Beach.

Parking:
Parking at the "Wilton Building" located at 4111 East Wilton Ave. is free. The "Wilton Building" is located on the south side of Community Hospital Long Beach behind the Tichenor Orthopedic Clinic.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.