Adult Insulin-Pump Support Group

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-5070
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

5th Floor Classroom

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Linda Kerr, RN, MSN, NP, CDE

When

Date

Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times .
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Description

Meets the second Monday of every month from 6:30 to 8:00 PM.

Support group for adults with diabetes who are using insulin pumps. Facilitated by Linda Kerr, RN, MSN, NP, CDE. Call (562) 933-5070 for more information. Significant others welcome.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups